Healing Chakra Bracelet (Natural Crystals & Fine Silver)

Healing Chakra Bracelet (Natural Crystals & Fine Silver)

Regular price R 675.00 Sale

An exquisite hand-crafted, energised bracelet made with crystal and fine silver beads - available in four different sizes. We will contact you to check wrist size


Chakra Bracelet

1 st Chakra Name: Base (Root)

Colour: Red. Stone Used: Red Garnet äóñ Provides grounding and protection, arouses kundalini energies. Located at the base of your spine, and is closest to Earth. This Chakraäó»s function is concerned with earthly grounding and physical survival.

2 nd ChakraName: Sacral (Navel)

Colour: Light Red/Orange. Stone Used: Red Agate äóñ Stabilizes the aura, eliminating and transforming negative energies. Located between the base of your spine and navel. It represents desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity.

3 rd ChakraName: Solar Plexus

Colour: Orange/Yellow. Stone Used: Orange agate - Located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area. It is the seat of your emotional life. Feelings of personal power, laughter, joy and anger are associated with this center. Your sensitivity, ambition and ability to achieve are stored here.

4 th Chakra Name: Heart

Colour: Green. Stone Used: Aventurine äóñ Inspires optimism, self-confidence, peace and brings good fortune, and blessing, manifestation and prosperity. Located within the Heart. It is the centre of love, compassion, harmony and peace. We fall in love through our heart Chakra, then that feeling of unconditional love moves to the emotional centre commonly known as the solar plexus. After that it moves into the sexual centre or Base Chakra where strong feelings of attraction can be released.

5 th Chakra Name: Throat

Colour: Turquoise. Stone Used: Turquoise äóñ Encourages self-forgiveness and release of useless regrets, Inspires one to act out of truth, compassion and forgiveness. Located within the throat. It is concerned with the senses of inner and outer hearing, the synthesizing of ideas, healing, transformation and purification. Blockage can show up as creative blocks, dishonesty or general problems in communicating ones needs to others.

6 th Chakra. Name: Third Eye (Brow)

Colour: Indigo/Blue. Stone used: Lapis Lazuli äóñ Helps in recognizing and dissolving emotional pathologies, enhances telepathy, past life recall, visionary awareness and deepens meditation. Located at the center of your forehead at eye level or slightly above. This Chakra is used to question the spiritual nature of our life. It is the Chakra of question, perception and knowing. It is concerned with inner vision, intuition and wisdom. Your dreams for this life and recollections of other lifetimes are held in this Chakra.

7 th Chakra Name: Crown

Colour: Violet. Stone Used: Amethyst - Helps clear negative or addictive emotional patterns and facilitates conscious connection with Spirit Guides, Angels and Source. Located at the top of your head. It is associate with the cerebral cortex, central nervous system and the pituitary gland it is concerned with information, understanding, acceptance and bliss. It is said to be your own place of connection to God, the Chakra of Divine purpose and personal destiny.


Sean's contact details for private jewellery design and quotations: